Awesome Advertising

OMG this is so cool!  It took me a while to understand this and here’s the best that I can come up with:  I believe Coop’s is a slight play on word hinting at opps, to which nationwide replies: “Life comes at you fast”.  I looked up the paint company just to make sure and yes, it is fake.  This is such a creative use of color and space, taking one awesome idea, which is completely random, and applying it to something so boring like insurance.  I think this was a smart move, I’m getting sick of the Nationwide guy in those commercials.  I’m just curios how they were able to paint the buildings, van, and lot, I wonder how much it cost…

Leave a Reply

