Staircases!

 

So I’m basically on a staircase tangent and this is what I found.  Some of these are wicked awesome because they have slides attached!  Always a dream of mine, I don’t care how old I am I wasn’t a friggin slide in my house.  I also really like the contemporary and modern designs, those are extremely elegant and classy.  Also, that stairway outside the skyscraper is pretty unique, really want to go there for some reason.

One comment on “Staircases!

  1. Stephany says:

    Would love to know where the photo of dark staircase and slide was taken and where you can get them made? it’s the 6th photo from top.

Leave a Reply

