I’m Back!

Image

First off, honesty is the best policy:

I originally created this blog for several class requirements.  I was apprehensive about it, and assumed it would be a waste of time.  I soon discovered how great it is to have a platform for sharing creative and artistic works and ideas.  After I completed the requirements for class, sadly, I abandoned this blog.

I focused more of my time on building an online portfolio of my photography to show future and potential employers.  I am constantly adding and editing it, but it is purely based personal and paid photography jobs.

So…. I want to continue the creativity and use this blog to express myself as a more well rounded creative and as a human being.  It is meant to be interesting and fun and I look forward to your comments, suggestions, and posts to share.

By the way, if you care to visit my portfolio, and give your feedback I’m on Behance (http://www.behance.net/alexgoecks).

 

Leave a Reply

