Production Assistant and Still Photographer

Production Assistant and Still Photographer

Last week I took advantage of an cool opportunity to shoot a few still and assist in the production of a commercial for a new company specializing in consultations with boutique style hotels.

The shoot took place on a beautiful property of the owners up in Random Lake. Due to my work schedule, I was only able to help for two days- four hours each day. It was an interesting experience and it involved unique and creative concepts. The film company was from Los Angeles, so I probably didn’t get much out of local networking, but it was good experience my resume and portfolio, plus I made a few cool images in the process. I’m going to work on the images and collect some information for my Behance.net portfolio, so be sure to stay tuned, I’ll have it up in a few days.

Leave a Reply

