Production Assistant: Round 3

Production Assistant: Round 3

Last Friday I had the opportunity to assist in the production of a photo shoot on location with RDI and Briggs and Stratton. It was super fun and gorgeous weather, we couldn’t ask for a more perfect day. Everyone was super helpful and positive, it was a lot of fun.

The location was at a property on why NN between Cedarburg and West Bend, which was awesome because it was only 12 minutes from home, so unlike everyone see, I was able to sleep till 5:20 and be on location by 6:00. I was disappointed we had to push the shoot back because of the weather on Thursday, it forced me to leave the shoot early because of my retail obligations, but I still got some great experience in. It was nice that the light and water worked out so perfectly. No lights were needed, at most we used a few reflectors, so it was a fairly straightforward shoot. My only regret is that I didn’t snap a few photos to share

Leave a Reply

